[ | | | 2 interested person(s) ]

None Shall Pass due out August 28th marks Aesop Rock's 6th major record release. Most of the record is produced by Blockhead (7 of the 15), five by Aesop Rock himself and then one by El-P and one by Rob Sonic. We talked about the first single "None Shall Pass" a bit back. I'm diggin' it. Here is another new track that didn't make the record. Not sure why I am a pretty big fan. Check it out:

Buy: Be sure you pre-order None Shall Pass which drops in about a month here.

photo by Lalitree.

2 interested person(s)

funkwell said... @ 7/25/2007 08:18:00 PM

thankx so much for the trk witch will not be on the album - you are da man!!! jux!!!

Passion of the Weiss said... @ 7/27/2007 02:39:00 AM

This album is awesome. Can't say enough good things on it. I love this track. That vinyl 7" with Jeremy Fish was incredibly cool.

Post a Comment