[ | | | 0 interested person(s) ]

Over at Vice recordings you can grab the Chromeo Mix tape. The thing is pretty rad.

A Side:
1. Me & My Man (Whitey Remix)
2. Needy Girl (Bloc Party Remix)**
3. You're So Gangsta (Playgroup Remix)*
4. Rage! (Stretch Armstrong Remix)

B Side:
1. Me & My Man (Juan McLean Remix)
2. Needy Girl (Paper Faces Remix)
3. Destination: Overdrive (DFA Remix)
4. Rage! (Riton Remix)

Download: the tracks in .Zip format here.

0 interested person(s)

Post a Comment